State Regulators Listen to David Bleicken Remarks

State regulators David Cotney, Commissioner of Banks of the Massachusetts Division of Banks, Deb Bortner, Director, Non-Depository Division at the Washington Department of Financial Institutions, Bob Entringer, Commissioner of the North Dakota Department of Financial Institutions and Chairman of SRR, and Doug Foster, Commissioner of the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, listen attentively to David Bleicken’s remarks.


This entry was posted in NMLS Conference. Bookmark the permalink.